Contact Us at 510-567-6174

Our Faculty

ADMINISTRATIVE FACULTY
     
Gary Munson, Th.D. (University of South Africa)
Ed.D. (University of San Francisco)

Chief Academic Officer
gmunson@sum.edu
View Profile
L. William Oliverio, Jr., Ph.D. (Marquette University)
Associate Academic Dean and Chair of Graduate Studies
droliverio@sum.edu
View Profile
Andrew Anane-Asane, Ed.D. Candidate. (Grand Canyon University)
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)

Director of International Programs, and Director of Institutional Effectiveness
aanane-asane@sum.edu
View Profile
Sanejo Leonard, Ph.D. (Azusa Pacific University)
Undergraduate Faculty Chair
sleonard@sum.edu
View Profile
Tyler Huson, Ph.D. Stud. (University of Zürich)
Registrar
thuson@sum.edu
View Profile
 
TEACHING FACULTY - APPLIED THEOLOGY
     
Richard Cook, D.Min. (The King's University)
Chair
rcook@sum.edu
View Profile
Todd Barham, M.A. (Southwestern Assembly of God University)
tbarham@sum.edu
View Profile
Scott Camp, D.Min. Stud. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
Th.M. (Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary)

View Profile
Eric Daniel, M.A. (Fuller Theological Seminary)
edaniel@sum.edu
View Profile
Danny Davis, Ed.D. Stud. (Concordia - Portland)
danny.davis@sum.edu
View Profile
Sam Dobrotka, Ph.D. (Regent University)
sdobrotka@sum.edu
View Profile
Mozart Dor Ph.D. (Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary)
drmozartdor@sum.edu
View Profile
Suzanne Duvall
sduvall@sum.edu
View Profile
Sam Farina, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drfarina@sum.edu
View Profile
Vicki Farina D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
vfarina@sum.edu
View Profile
Paul Fishell, D. Ed. Min. (Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary)
pfishell@sum.edu
View Profile
Debbie Fulthrop, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drdfulthorp@sum.edu
View Profile
Sanejo Leonard, Ph.D. (Azusa Pacific University)
sleonard@sum.edu
View Profile
David Mai D.Ed.Min (Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary)
dmai@sum.edu
View Profile
Kim Martinez, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
kmartinez@sum.edu
View Profile
Andy McMillan M.A. (Ecclesia College)
amcmillan@sum.edu
View Profile
Paul Melidona, Ph.D. (Institute of Worship Studies)
pmelidona@bhsd228.com
View Profile
Gary Munson, Th.D. (University of South Africa)
Ed.D. (University of San Francisco)

Chief Academic Officer
gmunson@sum.edu
View Profile
Annabelle Ong M.A. (SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary)
aong@sum.edu
View Profile
Shannon Polk, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drpolk@sum.edu
View Profile
Gary Pickens, D.Min. (Bethel Theological Seminary)
drpickens@sum.edu
View Profile
Curtis Pryor, M.S. (Southwestern Assemblies of God University)
pastorcurtis@phcf.org
View Profile
Jose Santos, D.Min. (Pentecostal Theological Seminary)
jsantos@sum.edu
View Profile
Joshua Scroggins, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drjscroggins@sum.edu
View Profile
Joseito Velasquez, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
joseito.velasquez@me.com
View Profile
Marshall Windsor, D.Min. (Assemblies of God Theological Seminary)
drmwindsor@sum.edu
View Profile
 
TEACHING FACULTY - BIBLICAL STUDIES
     
Joel Hamme, Ph.D. (Fuller Theological Seminary)
Chair
drhamme@wciu.edu
View Profile
Steve Alt, M.A. (Regent University)
salt@sum.edu
View Profile
William Bowen, M.A. (Cincinnati Christian University)
wbowen@sum.edu
View Profile
Tyler Huson, Ph.D. Stud. (University of Zürich)
Registrar
thuson@sum.edu
View Profile
Robby J. Kagarise, Ph.D. (Regent University)
drkagarise@sum.edu
View Profile
Sara Loftin, M.A. (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)
slofton@sum.edu
View Profile
Kevin Miller, M.Ed. (University of Louisville)
kevin.miller@sum.edu
View Profile
Ken Searle, Ph.D. (Trinity Theological Seminary)
D.Min. (Westminster Theological Seminary)

ksearle@sum.edu
View Profile
Rick Wadholm Jr., Ph.D. (Bangor University)
rwadholm@sum.edu
View Profile
 
TEACHING FACULTY - GENERAL EDUCATION
     
Kathy Frady, Ph.D. (New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary)
Chair
drk.frady@sum.edu
View Profile
Angelica Bonet, M.A. (Regis University)
abonet@sum.edu
View Profile
Bryan Darrell, Ph.D. Stud. (Trinity International University)
bdarrell@sum.edu
View Profile
Melody Espinosa-Olivarez, M.A. (SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary)
molivarez@sum.edu
View Profile
Melanie Francis, M.S. (Dowling College)
mfrancis@sum.edu
View Profile
Sara Huson, M.A. (University of Phoenix)
Director of Enrollment Management
shuson@sum.edu
View Profile
Madonna Livingston, M.S.C. (University of Madras)
M.A. (SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary)

livingston.madonna@sum.edu
View Profile
Toby Mueller, Masters of Applied Molecular Biology (University of Wisconsin)
tmueller@sum.edu
View Profile
Melissa Orekoya, M.A. (Fordham University)
morekoya@sum.edu
View Profile
Tom Seaman M.A.
tseaman@sum.edu
View Profile
Ken Shaw M.A. (Trinity Theological Seminary)
kshaw@sum.edu
View Profile
Kristen Smith, M.A. (SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary)
ksmith@sum.edu
View Profile
David Williams, Ph.D. (University of South Alabama)
dwilliams@sum.edu
View Profile
 
TEACHING FACULTY - THEOLOGICAL STUDIES
     
Page Brooks, Ph.D. (New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary)
Chair
drbrooks@sum.edu
View Profile
Andrew Anane-Asane, Ed.D. (Grand Canyon University)
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)

Director of International Programs, and Director of Institutional Effectiveness
aanane-asane@sum.edu
View Profile
Brandon Kertson, Ph.D. (Regent University)
bkertson@sum.edu
View Profile
Joey Le, Ph.D. Stud. (Regent University)
jle@sum.edu
View Profile
Comfort Max-Wirth, Ph.D. (Victoria University of Wellington)
dr.max-wirth@sum.edu
View Profile
Ed Miciano, D.Min. (Fuller Theological Seminary)
emiciano@sum.edu
View Profile
L. William Oliverio, Jr., Ph.D. (Marquette University)
Associate Academic Dean and Chair of Graduate Studies
droliverio@sum.edu
View Profile
Teresa Reiger, Ph.D. (New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary)
treiger@sum.edu
View Profile
Brandon Walker, Ph.D. (University of Nottingham)
drwalker@sum.edu
View Profile
Aaron Yom, Ph.D. (Regent University)
ayom@sum.edu
View Profile