Contact Us at 510-567-6174

DIRECTORY

STAFF NAME EMAIL EXT
Receiptionist Maritza Gonzalez gonzalez.maritza@sum.edu 413
Main Campus Pastor Juan Gonzales jgonzales@sum.edu 424
Chief Operating Officer Dr. Teresa Reiger treiger@sum.edu 405
Executive Assistant Walter Davis officeofcoo@sum.edu 418
Chief Academic Officer Dr. Gary Munson gmunson@sum.edu 403
Associate Academic Officer Dr. Bill Oliverio boliverio@sum.edu 422
Registrar Tyler Huson registrar@sum.edu 415
Institutional Researcher Dr. Andrew Anane Asane aanane-asane@sum.edu 402
Admin Assistant to the Academic Dept Rhoda Anane Asane ranane-asane@sum.edu 427
Chief Financial Officer Mr. Bob Hornick businessoffice@sum.edu 417
Business Administrator Mrs. Judith Littleton jlittleton@sum.edu 423
Collections Specialist Jessica Stewart jstewart@sum.edu 421
Director of Financial Aid financialaid@sum.edu 402
Financial Aid Counselor Liliya Deshevenko ldeshevenko@sum.edu 427
Vice President of Cohort Development Rod Whitlock rwhitlock@sum.edu 409
Director of Student Life & Student Ministries Crystal Gonzales cgonzales@sum.edu 410
Asia Regional Director Annabelle Ong ong.annabelle@sum.edu
Director of Admission Daniel Mullen admissions@sum.edu 407
Director of Enrollment Management Sara Huson shuson@sum.edu 416
Director of Marketing
Recruiting Specialist Daniel Pagdilao pagdilao.daniel@sum.edu
Graphic Designer Matt Reveile mreveile@sum.edu